CHC Leadership

2017 CHC Officers

President – Lori Jacobs
Vice President – Matt Davis
2nd Vice President – Don Buie
Treasurer – Peggy Donaldson
Secretary – Kim Davis

The only compensation the Officers and Trustees of CHC ever receive is the personal satisfaction in knowing they have made significant strides in ensuring the survival and prosperity of a timeless piece of American heritage.